Call 0845 600 1919

Our lines are open from 8.30am until 5.30pm Monday to Friday,
excluding bank holidays

Last orders for Easter - Tuesday 15th April. Please see delivery information page for more details.

Dietary requirements

Dietary Requirements

For a general overview before you buy, we hope the following information will prove useful.

Nuts

At our Craft Bakery we use nuts in many products, so we can’t guarantee that any are entirely nut-free. Though a particular item may not include nuts in the ingredients list, it may still contain traces.

Gluten

We don’t offer a ‘range’ of gluten-free products, but we do offer a number of products that, either naturally or according to tradition, don’t feature gluten as an ingredient. Please contact us for more details.

Please note: we can’t guarantee that any product is entirely gluten-free because they are all made in a bakery where wheat flour is used extensively.

Vegetarian

Most of our products are suitable for vegetarians. Please contact us if you would like more information on specific products. Generally speaking, most of our products are not suitable for vegans. This is because we like to make things in a way that’s as close to tradition as possible, which of course means using butter, cream and other dairy ingredients.

Alcohol

Some of our products, including many of our luxury fruit cakes, our Champagne truffles, and our liqueur-based ganache chocolates, contain alcohol.

Further Help

Please feel free to call us on +44 (0)1423 814008 or email Bettys Customer Services team – whether it’s to check ingredients or for recommendations for suitable gifts, we’d be more than happy to help.